Devotional

I’ve had a lot of people ask what book I use as my daily devotional after I post shots of what the devotion says for that day so I thought I’d share my secret… Growing up believing in God and The Bible is something important to me so when it came time to search for one I knew it was going to be God driven and this one kept popping up.. Jesus Calling.

They have several versions: There’s one for women, men, one for only mornings and this one which is for everyone and both morning and evening! It’s a year long, but worth it! I started it summer of 2016 and fully intend to follow through 2017 and begin a new one. I pray this helps encourage anyone in search for some sort of guidance.

Here is the Amazon link that shows the different ones: Jesus Calling

fullsizerender

Leave a Reply

